google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shivanjani' (#205862) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shivanjani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shivanjani's Description

Hi,

Iam shivani and currently studying towards diploma qualification in childcare. I have been working with mcarthur part time and toongabbie pre-school as part of work placement. I would love to share my experiences and childcare knowledge. Furthermore, iam available for work from 1st of january 2019.
Please feel free to contact me anytime convenient to you.

Thank you,
Shivani

Shivanjani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First aid certificate/ traffic n kids certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Shivanjani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shivanjani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shivanjani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shivanjani's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shivanjani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Shivanjani's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 45minute distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: Hindi/fijian
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Shivanjani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shivanjani you'll need to Join Now or Login