google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen Andrea' (#205825) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Karen Andrea's Description

I am Colombian, I am 23 years old and I am a professional in international business. I am currently studying English at the College Impact Collage for 6 months. My visa ends on May 26, 2019.

I am a kind person, I have aptitude to make decisions, I have capacity to attend the emotional needs of babies and small children, I am a punctual, organized, responsible person, I have the ability to maintain calm under pressure, able to take the initiative, capable to work without supervision, spu a reliable person, I have conocieminto on the development of children, I am a creative person, willing to work in the mornings, nights and weekends. I like to keep clean and neat the place where I am going to work.

Karen Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sidney, Melbourne)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Espaņol, Ingles
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Rinitis
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I study in impact collage from Monday to Friday from 1:20 to 5:45 pm

Karen Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login