google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Antonella' (#205723) – Spring Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Antonella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Antonella's Description

Enthusiastic and hardworking student seeking for long-term employment. I am a quick learner and a reliable person who can work effectively. I also have great attitude towards work and to make child have fun being save. I really like and enjoy time with child, up to play games or do some sports depending the age and his/her preference.

Personal information:
Graduate of Business Administration with good communication, social and adaptation skills that facilitate relations with people. An integral and disciplined person, always ready for the feedback that allows learning. It is easier to maintain control in situations that demand pressure, always seeking to obtain the objectives and goals established.

Skills:
● Fluent Speaker in Spanish
● Ability to learn new task in short periods
● Great skills to communicate with others
● Ability to work under pressure
● Reliable and disciplined
● Enthusiastic, creative and dedicated
● Sincerity, honesty, dedication and responsibilities are my main qualities

Antonella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate in business

Type of Work

Ages of children Antonella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Antonella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Antonella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Antonella's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Antonella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: transport

Antonella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to any distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: anyone
Dietary Needs: no sugar
Additional Information: I have student visa

Antonella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Antonella you'll need to Join Now or Login