google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nyarach' (#205656) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nyarach' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Nyarach's Description

I have experience in working in any environment under any circumstances required, I have a passion towards working with children and I understand the care they needed to ensure they concur all that life may require of them.

Nyarach's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nyarach is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nyarach is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nyarach may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nyarach's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nyarach's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Nyarach's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1.1/2 hour so )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Sudan
Other Languages: Dinka
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Nyarach's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nyarach you'll need to Join Now or Login