google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katie-jane' (#205629) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katie-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Katie-jane's Description

Hello there, I'm Katie-Jane, I'm from the UK and I've been living in Toowoomba for two weeks. I have been nannying since I arrived in Australia six years ago and I am now pursuing my childcare career further studying my Masters in Learning and Teaching with the aim to be a primary school teacher.
I love to be creative, being active outside and music. I love books and reading to children.

Katie-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katie-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katie-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katie-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katie-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katie-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Katie-jane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Anaphylactic to wasps
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a lot of experience with children with allergies and dietary requirements, I currently look after children with celiac disease, nut allergies and severe asthama.

Katie-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katie-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login