google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mulu' (#205565) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mulu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mulu's Description

I am about to get a working holiday visa to Australia. I would like to find an au pair job in Sydney (or suburbs). I'm 20 years old and I've been working as a babysitter since I was 15, as I was adopted from an italian family (me coming from Etiopia) when I was 5 and as soon as I could, I meant to reciprocate their love by earning some extra money for our family. I am ready to attach some references if needed, as taking care of children turned out to be my vocation and I can confirm myself that I can do that very well, as reported in the references I collected during these years from the families who entrusted their children to me. This being a job I can do anywhere on earth, I feel excited about embracing a new culture, sharing my own with children on the other side of the world: we will all have much to learn and I am sure this is going to be a mutually edifying experience. I thank You in advance for considering my application.

Mulu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mulu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mulu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mulu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mulu's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mulu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Should I need to get a bus/train/taxi...to run family errands, please be so kind to reimburse my bus/train ticket or taxi fare

Mulu's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Etiopia
Other Languages: Italian (mother tongue)
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Of course, though I am a smoker, I would never ever smoke while I am with the children.

Mulu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mulu you'll need to Join Now or Login