google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Neus' (#205555) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Neus' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Neus's Description

Hello, I知 Neus.

I知 from Spain and I知 an English student. I arrived here 1 week ago and I知 very happy to stay here.
I have studied Emotional Psycotheraphy and positive psycology. I知 very interested in human conducts and natural theraphies.
My hobbies are music and yoga and know I知 learning to do surf.
I consider myself to a positive, passive and extroverted person. I like to have fun.
When I was in Spain I was taking care of two kids from my town a long time. I have experience to take care of kids, I really like spend time with them. I think I can teach some spanish to kids playing games! :)

Neus's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Neus is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Neus is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Neus may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Neus's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Neus's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Neus's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Catalan and English
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Neus's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Neus you'll need to Join Now or Login