google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viviana' (#205349) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Viviana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Viviana's Description

I enjoy being part of the kids learning process and stimulating them to develop skills depending of their age. I work to make them happy and feel comfortable.
Here in Australia I have been working in a permanent basis with families taking care of kids from 18 months to 14 years old; picking up them from school, bringing to the park & the pool, supervising their activities at all times, dressing, bathing and reading books, preparing meals, creating a stimulating and safe environment, and keeping the house clean and tidy.
Also I do casual babysitts at day and night time, and weekend for babies and kids up to 12 years old.

Viviana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert. IV in Accounting & Bookkeeper

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Viviana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Viviana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Viviana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Viviana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Viviana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviana you'll need to Join Now or Login