google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ekta' (#205341) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ekta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Ekta's Description

Hey, my name is Ekta and I love kids!!

I'm the eldest of all 12 cousins and basically have helped raise them throughout the years. My kind and compassionate nature attract's children of all ages. I am 18 years old and finishing high school soon so this would be a perfect job for me. I can also cook and do take home economics as a subject at school where it is taught what is good for people to eat from newborns to senior citizens I know it all! (Not to brag). I hope you choose me to look after your child/children.

Ekta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: 1 & 2 in business

Type of Work

Ages of children Ekta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ekta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ekta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ekta's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ekta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ekta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: fiji
Other Languages: Hindi, Fijian, Fijian Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: No beef or pork
Additional Information:

Ekta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ekta you'll need to Join Now or Login