google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eremaya' (#205338) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eremaya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Eremaya's Description

I am a 20 year old photography student, currently in my second year of uni. I work as a swimming teacher and do some freelance photography work on the side. I grew up in Alice Springs and have moved around quite a bit since then; Tasmania, Canberra and now Melbourne. I have had a fair amount of experience with children. Initially it was baby sitting neighbours kids, then I worked as a teachers aide at a primary school, predominantly working with prep and years 1, 2 and 3. I've worked with children of newly settled migrant families with their school work and currently work with children of all ages as a swimming teacher. I have a car, first aid certificate, Working with Children, and police check. I love art, reading, being outside; camping, exploring, hiking and spending time with the people around me.

Eremaya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eremaya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eremaya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eremaya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eremaya's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eremaya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Eremaya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No more than half an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Non
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information: Non

Eremaya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eremaya you'll need to Join Now or Login