google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Heloisa' (#205194) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heloisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Heloisa's Description

Hi, my name is Heloisa and I am a well-organised, trustworthy and kind person.
I am a doctor from Brazil, therefore, such skills perfectly suit the role of taking care of someone.
I used to take care of many children when I worked as a GP in Brazil. Regarding medicine, my field of interest is mental health, hence I am willing to work with children that suffer from any kind of mental disease.
My mother is an art/music teacher, which allowed me to have plenty of contact with children my whole life.
I am passionate about kids! I have a 3-year-old brother living in Brazil, who I miss so much every day.
I strongly believe that music is a strong tool to enhance child development, thus, I can teach music (guitar, drum, flute, violin, and so on) as well as play guitar for them.
I'm pretty convinced I can not only look after your children but also share unforgettable moments with them. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Heloisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid, CPR, ACLS

Type of Work

Ages of children Heloisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heloisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Heloisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Heloisa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Heloisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Heloisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Heloisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heloisa you'll need to Join Now or Login