google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamiko' (#205158) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamiko' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Tamiko's Description

Im 30 years old, mature and very reliable. I have over 3 years of nanny and au pair experience looking after kids of all ages. I have been in sole charge of up 3 kids at once, so big families and families with pets won't be an issue as I love animals! I have looked after kids aged 10 months to 15 years old.
I also have a full drivers licence, access to a vehicle and Im a very confident driver, with more than 2 years of driving experience in Australia. I also have a first aid certificate and can provide recent police checks from back home (Finland). Im on a year long working visa and would free to start work ASAP.
Looking for either part time or full time hours, but willing to split hours between two families.

Looking forward hearing from you.

Tamiko's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamiko is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamiko is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamiko may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamiko's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamiko's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: overnight fees negotiable, weekend fees negotiable

Tamiko's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamiko's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamiko you'll need to Join Now or Login