google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Heather' (#205128) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heather' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Heather's Description

Hi there,

I am an International Student and Holistic Therapist. I moved here about a year ago and am looking for some part time work. I live in Dee Why.

Happy to work in the Manly Area and Northern Beaches generally.

In London I was lucky enough to teach yoga and brain education to children from 5-13, teaching private classes to special needs children as well.

We were a family and community orientated yoga centre so I also was very involved with the creche and looked after some of the children while their parents were taking a yoga class. I looked after all ages, especially under 5s, including twins from 3 weeks old.

I have a full DBS check from the UK and a WCC check for NSW.

I have a driving license.

I have college on Tuesday afternoons and Wednesday afternoon and evening, and the ocassional Friday or Saturday. So I am free at other times of the week.

I'm like being creative, being active and eating healthily. I'm quite happy to cook something for the children, and make extra for Mum if she'd like it.

Feel free to give me a call with any questions that you might have.

Heather's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Various certificates related to my work i.e. Massage, Instructor etc.

Type of Work

Ages of children Heather is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heather is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Heather may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Heather's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Heather's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Heather's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Dust
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Heather's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heather you'll need to Join Now or Login