google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Indra' (#205106) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Indra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Indra's Description

I'm 20 years old and love babysitting/ nanny, I'm very confident with babies and toddles and have had lots of experience since i was very young. I was 12 when i had baby siblings so i was very involved with them and have done babysitting most weekends when i was 14-18 and had a nanny job about a year ago and loved it, he was 6 months so i had to do everything to feeding him, putting to sleep, changing nappy, playing with him. I have always had a passion to nanny and be around babies and toddles and would love an opportunity to look after you children.

Indra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Indra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Indra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Indra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Indra's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Indra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Indra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any around hawthorn)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Indra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Indra you'll need to Join Now or Login