google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brook' (#205068) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brook' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Brook's Description

I'm a caring and outgoing person, I love spending time with children. I have 2 year's experience working as a pre-school teacher and English teacher in Japan. I have worked with children aged 3-15. I really get on well with children of all ages, I have a fun personality and children usually like me. In my job as a pre-school teacher I had a great relationship with my students, we always had a lot of fun and laughs together. I am a very responsible and dependable person, I will always commit to my agreed hours and give ample notice if I need to leave the role for whatever reason. As a pre-school teacher I was responsible for the safety of the children, I'm very safety conscious and have an eye for potentially dangerous situations. I hope I can help you out with your childcare and household chores.

Brook's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: PhD in biology, TEFL.

Type of Work

Ages of children Brook is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brook is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brook may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brook's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brook's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Brook's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour or so)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: Japanese at conversational level
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brook's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brook you'll need to Join Now or Login