google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Selin' (#205049) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Selin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Selin's Description

Hello,

my name is Selin, I am 20 years old and from Germany. I'm on a Working Holiday Visa here in Australia.
I'm a very clean, friendly, bubbly, honest , open-minded , funny and of course child friendly individual. I have experience in babysitting with the children of my family. And here in Australia I wanna work as a nanny because I like it to care for children and play with them. A children's laugh is gold value for me and makes me happy.
At the same time is the safety of children very important.

Selin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Selin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Selin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Selin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Selin's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Selin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Selin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, turkish
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Selin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Selin you'll need to Join Now or Login