google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabel' (#205016) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Isabel's Description

Hi there! My name is Isabel, I am an enthusiastic, fun loving girl from Wales. I am known for my bubbly and caring personality, I love the outdoors, being sporty and getting everyone involved. I have a full clean UK driving licence. I am here on a working holiday visa.
I have a degree in Psychology and I have worked with children in a number of different settings including special needs schools and child care homes, providing support and care to a range of wonderful children. The ages of the children ranged from 3-18. I have an active, hands on approach to caring for children.

Whilst in the UK, I have been awarded with a number of certificates relevant to caring for children. These include: Level 1 in safe guarding and child protection, 'Childcare 4, Recognising indicators of child abuse', 'Childcare 5, Understanding child protection', Equality and diversity qualified, Health and safety trained, Basic food and hygiene awareness, Fire warden and fire extinguisher trained and Infection control trained.
I am also part of the Education Workforce council in the UK.
I have a Working with Children Check, Australian police check and an international police check that I am happy to provide. .

I am very happy to do house work combined with childcare. I am also an animal lover so if you have any pets that is no issue for me (I have 2 dogs myself).
I hope to hear from you, and if you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Please see description.

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Willing to negotiate price given circumstances.

Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login