google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosalinda' (#205008) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosalinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rosalinda's Description

Mother of two children in their 20s, looking to give the care my children no longer need. Over 10 years of experience as a commercial cleaner, working in events cleaning and as a cleaner in a nursing home. Alongside working as a cleaner I volunteered at my children's schools, helping out in the canteen and running stalls for various fund raising events.
I am a hardworking person who is punctual and very flexible with hours I can work.

Rosalinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosalinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosalinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosalinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosalinda's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosalinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosalinda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: cbd and surrounding areas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosalinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosalinda you'll need to Join Now or Login