google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Clarisse' (#204994) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clarisse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Clarisse's Description

I am gonna introduce myself. My name is Clarisse, I am 23 and I am french.

I am vegetarian since 3 years and I love organic food. I have a very healthy lifestyle cause I go at the gym all days, I always eat fruits and vegetables. My parents and I love traveling. I was in Bali in January, and I love to discover people cause I am really friendly. I always cook all what I eat, I dislike bad food. My dad was a french cooker when he was younger, and my mom cooks all day long ahah. She loves to do some cakes or new recipes. So, since I was young I have discovered a lot of recipes, lot of new food, and I like cooking. I Have a real fruit passion ... or addiction ahah.


I studied law in France. I have a Master Law Degree.

I decided to come in OZ for one year and to take the WHV. I want to meet knew people, talk in english all days and have a new life experience. I want to live in an aussie family cause I think it is more confortable and more soothing. Cause I will be alone - I travel by myself.


I am really interested to be an au pair girl. I really love children and I ll take care for your children. I have already did some baby-sitting "mission". I have an cleaning obsession ahah so no worries for you house. I am really organized for everything... maybe too much sometimes :)/

I believe my experience working during few days with elementary school children make me an excellent nanny for you children. I like sport and outside activities, so it can be great for them.

I think a nanny / au pair have to provide some academic instruction. I was really serious at school so maybe I can teach them some french words, or do some "summer homework". When I was so young I wanted to be a teacher... :)


Thank you so much for your time and consideration.


So, if you want to have more information contact me there. I am in Bondi atm.

Clarisse

Clarisse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Clarisse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clarisse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clarisse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clarisse's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clarisse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Clarisse's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Clarisse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clarisse you'll need to Join Now or Login