google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Glassiel' (#204903) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Glassiel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Glassiel's Description

Hello Parents!
I am from NYC, currently in Sydney on a student visa studying Diploma of Counselling, but plan to stay permanently as I have an Australian partner. I have a honours bachelorís degree in psychology, and over 5 years of child-related work experience. My patience, optimism, and compassion towards children have allowed me to succeed as a nanny, camp counselor, and program assistant at the Boys and Girls club. My parents emigrated to the USA from the Dominican Republic, which has taught me the value of hard work and determination. I speak fluent Spanish, and would love to teach your child/children the beautiful language! I have an adventurous spirit and love learning as much as teaching. I am not a person to give up, and my perseverance and ability to put myself in others shoes, has helped in my adventures and previous occupations.

Glassiel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have a current volunteer WWCC- WWC1660825V- Expiry date- 27/04/2023- NSW.

Type of Work

Ages of children Glassiel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Glassiel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Glassiel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Glassiel's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Glassiel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Glassiel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 1 hr away from bondi)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Glassiel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Glassiel you'll need to Join Now or Login