google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cristina' (#204873) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cristina's Description

Hi!
My name Cristina
Iím a teacher, I have a degree in infantil Education and since graduating I have worked with children and young people in a variety of settings - working with children of all ages and abilities (in and outside school).

I love being active and outdoors- playing sports, bike rides, walking/running and doing other fun activities on the beach. I love being creative with arts and crafts, reading and playing games. I also love animals!

I'm reliable and committed with great communication skills and really enjoy working with children and young people.

As a teacher, I am willing to help in areas of child development (reading, talking, activities) and also duties around the home including baking, cleaning, cooking etc - along with the fun stuff of course!

I have a divers license (no car) and hold a victorian working with children check!

Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login