google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shiraz' (#204833) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shiraz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Shiraz's Description

Hello :) my name is Shiraz and I love working with children.
I'm 19 (but fear not, my maturity is much higher!) I have been regularly Nannying/looking after children for the last 4 years. I have a younger brother, he is 3 so I know all about the day in a life of a toddler. I am most experienced in working with babies and toddlers but i'm also very open to looking after kids that are older. My style of nannying is very much about the kids, I like to offer fun activities that interest them, keeping them entertained and happy, wether that be baking a cake together, painting, building lego, going out for an excursion or even grabbing a baby-chino together, i'm always full of energy and ready to do whatever. As for the littler ones we like to take it a bit easier, with regular bottles, napping, reading, talking and music. Nannying isn't just a job for me, I really enjoy growing close with the children I work with and creating a friendship with them, I think it's very important that the kids I nannying enjoy their time with me as much as I enjoy theirs :). Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or potential job offers.

Shiraz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shiraz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shiraz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shiraz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shiraz's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shiraz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shiraz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Hebrew
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shiraz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shiraz you'll need to Join Now or Login