google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carmela' (#204800) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carmela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Carmela's Description

I have been working with children more than 9 years in childcare centres and as a nanny in Melbourne. I also have my certificates up to date.
In my spare time, I teach Spanish to children and adults.
I like keeping myself busy, this is why I am learning Portuguese at the moment so one day I can sing properly in a language other than English and Spanish.
I am also with good with time management and at the same doing housekeeping. I like the place to be organized so I can enjoy more my work and children can have a sense of order.

Carmela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Carmela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carmela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carmela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carmela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carmela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Carmela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carmela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carmela you'll need to Join Now or Login