google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaitlyn' (#204647) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaitlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Kaitlyn's Description

My name is Kaitlyn, I work part-time at Oxfam as a Community Development Officer whilst I study International Relations. I have been working as a kindergarten teacher overseas as well as tutor for 3 years and have worked as a nanny for 3 also. I have my CPR and Emergency care certification, Surf Lifesaving certification and references. I am 26, I love Children and creating a fun and stable environment for kids to be encouraged and well taken care of! Coming from a large family myself (7 brothers 1 sister all younger) I feel like I am able to treat the children I care for as an extension of my own family. And I feel personally invested in their safety and well-being.

Kaitlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaitlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaitlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaitlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaitlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaitlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaitlyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: not sure)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: Healthy Food!
Additional Information:

Kaitlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaitlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login