google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Binita' (#204643) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Binita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Binita's Description

I'm a Registered Nurse from Nepal,I have experience in Bnb hospital from Kathmandu Nepal about 2years
Experience in aged care center patan Kathmandu Nepal like 2years
Experience in housekeeping

Binita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master in public health

Type of Work

Ages of children Binita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Binita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Binita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Binita's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Binita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Binita's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English, Nepali
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Binita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Binita you'll need to Join Now or Login