google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#204533) – Cornubia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

I love children and am passionate about parenting and families. I'm a recent 'empty-nester' and am keen to now invest my 19 years caregiver experience into the life of your young family.

Parents need support and encouragement and I'd love to help you and your young family.

I am an experienced caregiver. We have two daughters of our own, aged 19 and nearly 17 and I would love to continue to be a part of someone else's young family to ease the burden of raising children. Over the last twenty years, I have read a lot of parenting books, attended parenting and counselling seminars, as well as gone to individual counselling sessions in order to upskill so we would have the best opportunity to raise healthy and respectful young adults who choose to love people and who make a positive contribution to society.

I am compassionate, loving and kind. I am also honest, trustworthy and reliable. I value and respect all people. I enjoy looking after children and doing domestic duties in order to make people's lives easier. I would love to share this with people who would also like that.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Cornubia
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login