google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alecsa' (#204441) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alecsa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alecsa's Description

My name is Alecsa, I am 26 years old and recently moved to Sydney from Vancouver Canada. I have worked in child care basically since I can remember. I was 6 years old when my little brother was born and from that day on my love for children has only grown. I began babysitting for friends and family at the young age of 11 and quickly became the go to for their friends and families as well. I would baby sit on evenings and weekends when my busy schedule of school and dance would allow it, and not just for the extrasl cash but because I truely loved spending time with children Since I have been out of school I have been a full time nanny for two families in Vancouver whilst also continuing my career as a model. Over my childcare career I have cared for children of all ages from new born to early teenagehood. I have also cared for twins and children with disabilities.

As I am still part time modelling my schedule is very flexible and I am happy to make myself available evenings and weekends. I

Alecsa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: CPR certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Alecsa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alecsa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alecsa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alecsa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alecsa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Alecsa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alecsa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alecsa you'll need to Join Now or Login