google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eline' (#204438) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Eline's Description

I'm an easy going, down to earth person with a positive attitude. I'm 25 years old and I come from the Netherlands. After high school I worked as an aupair for one year, in Geneva and in Paris. In Geneva the children were 5 and 3 and in Paris I took care of a twin of 1 years old. I love to work with children because it's fun and I'm still very playfull myself. Before I left to Australia I worked as a police officer in the Netherlands. Because of that I have CPR and first aid certificate. My hobbies are reading, doing sports (soccer, gym) and playing trumpet.

Eline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eline's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch, basic Spanish, basic French, basic German
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a bachelor degree European studies from the University of Amsterdam

Eline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eline you'll need to Join Now or Login