google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abi' (#204434) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Abi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Abi's Description

I am currently on my gap year, seeking casual/full time employment. I have a bubbly and outgoing personality and my passions are music, fitness and the outdoors. I have always loved being and working around children as I feel as I'm naturally maternal and have a strong desire to have a big family in the future. I have been casually babysitting from 2014 to now as well as having more full time experience nannying for young children and babies. I was a part time nanny in 2017 for three beautiful young girls, aged 8, 8 and 6. My role as their nanny consisted of picking them up from school bringing them home, helping them with homework, general housework, preparing meals and then dropping to after school activities. I also have had nannying experience in 2015-2016 part time for two infants aged 1 and 3. My role as their nanny consisted of taking them out during the day to parks and outside activities, preparing meals and general housework. Im yet to obtain my first aid or WWCC but am willing to require ASAP if required. I have full availability and an extremely flexible schedule

Abi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Abi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Abi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Abi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abi you'll need to Join Now or Login