google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leda Rosana' (#204413) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leda Rosana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Leda Rosana's Description

I am a 25 years old spanish girl- I studied psychology and one of the main reaons was helping kids. The most I like in the world are kids so it would be a pleasure to be a babysitter.

I have experience working as a nanny and private lessons teacher in Spain. So I can give you the references.

Working with you and your babys wouldn,t be a job for me :)



Leda Rosana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leda Rosana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leda Rosana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leda Rosana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leda Rosana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leda Rosana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Leda Rosana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: doesnt mind)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Espaņa
Other Languages: English and spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Leda Rosana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leda Rosana you'll need to Join Now or Login