google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Puteri' (#204401) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Puteri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Puteri's Description

I am a mother to 4 children, 3 boys and a girl. Age 19,17,13 and 9. I have an experience in babysitting. I am very patient toward children because I love them.

Puteri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 111 in Individual Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Puteri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Puteri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Puteri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Puteri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Puteri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Puteri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Malay
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Puteri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Puteri you'll need to Join Now or Login