google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#204312) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Melissa's Description

Hello parents!

I am an experienced nanny and household assistant. My main priority is keeping your kids safe and happy while you are away but I am also happy to help with light housekeeping, meal prep and pet care. I will always go the extra mile for a family that is the right fit.

I am new to Melbourne (richmond neighbourhood) and am currently working as a primary teaching assistant but would like to find a part time babysitting / nannying position as the school year winds down. The last family I worked for involved looking after three children and providing their parents with household assistance which included coordinating family schedules (appointments, varying school agendas, scheduling playdates etc.), taking the kids to after school programs, running errands, school drop off and pick up, planning and making meals, laundry, basic tidying, and helping with homework.

I am happy, positive, reliable and am passionate about children's learning and development. As your family's Mary Poppins, I can ensure that your kids are well taken care of with less screen time and more outdoor time.

Please feel free to send me a message or give me a call if you think I could be a good fit for your family.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Melissa

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login