google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jean' (#204292) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jean' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jean's Description

Hello
I am a grand mother of a seven year old little girl who lives with my husband and I every other week.
I am by profession an aged care worker I have recently resigned from Blue Care where I have been working for almost six years.
Because I have had the privilege of caring for my grand daughter for many years now, I feel although I don't have certification for child care, I do have my Aged Care certificate, Police check, first aid and CPR all current and up to date.
I am available to work every other week at the times specified.
I am in good health and have energy, thanks to my grand daughter.

Jean's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 111 in Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Jean is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jean is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jean may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jean's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jean's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 29
Additional Fees/Details: Driving to and from events 80c per km

Jean's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: U K
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: gluten free
Additional Information:

Jean's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jean you'll need to Join Now or Login