google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Isabel' (#204218) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Maria Isabel's Description

I am 34 years old and a professional in Telecommunication Engineering with experience in customer service and sales for 13 years in technology companies. I want to study a Masters in Marketing in the future, so I am currently studying English to improve my skills and learn about the language and Australian Culture and later I will begin to study the Masters.

I have cared for my little nephews and niece for many years, and I love children and admire too much their energy, creativity and sweet form to enjoy all moments. Therefore, I would love a job caring for children because I am sure that I will enjoy this job as much as the children do.

I am energetic, cheerful, affectionate, optimistic fun, patient and hard working person.

Maria Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 4 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Where ever needs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Espanol
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Rinitis
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information: na

Maria Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login