google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Malorie' (#204137) – Brunswick  Nanny

To contact 'Malorie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Malorie's Description

Dear parents,
If you are looking for a patient, energetic and reliable babysitter, I am here for you. I have experience as a nanny and I'm comfortable working with every age group. I currently work as a nanny for 3 boys aged 8,6 and 2 once a week and do the pick-up from school and kinder with the parents' car. I can also assist the family with other tasks in the house like cooking and cleaning. Back home, I am a social worker and gave support to families with kids of all age. I understand well the struggles of today's family as well as children's development process. I moved to Melbourne to live with my australien boyfriend, so I intend to stay here for at least a year or more. I live in Brunswick. I have a driving license but no car, and a Work With Children Check. I am looking for part time job on Mondays and Tuesdays. Looking forward to hear from you if my profile fits your needs!

Malorie

Malorie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor in Social Work + Certificate IV in Mental Health

Type of Work

Ages of children Malorie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Malorie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Malorie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Malorie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Malorie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Malorie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Malorie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Malorie you'll need to Join Now or Login