google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dauvie' (#203894) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dauvie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dauvie's Description

hi everyone, I am international student looking for a part time job,20 hours per week.My available days Wednesday to Sunday, anytime and immediately I can start to work.I know how to do cleaning or household chores(vacuum,wash dishes,laundry,ironing and etc).I can also provide support for personal care and other activities of daily living (cooking,cleaning,shopping,any chores and leisure activities).I am very flexible in working hours and I will strive to offer my best quality service and ensure safe practice on my job.I have a son 2 years old who takering him when I was in my home country,so I know how to do babystting and also I have a medical background thsn can help to take care kids Andmy eldest son now is 11years he grows also on my lap.

Dauvie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Health care related

Type of Work

Ages of children Dauvie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dauvie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dauvie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dauvie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dauvie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Dauvie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Smoke
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Dauvie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dauvie you'll need to Join Now or Login