google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Flora' (#203884) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Flora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ana Flora's Description

Hello families! :)
Iím 26 years old, have a bachelor degree in Psychology and Iím currently studying the Certificate IV in Community Services in Brisbane - Thursdays and Fridays from 9 am to 2:30 pm. I am available to work all other days, including weekends.
I have been casually babysitting for a few lovely local families who might give you references about my job. The childrenís ages are between 7 months old and 8 years old.
Besides all these babysitting jobs, I have been working with children since 2013, including kindergarten and child care centre.
I also hold a Blue Card, First Aid Certificate and CPR.
Well, donít hesitate to ask me if you need any further information. I would love to catch up if you feel more comfortable or send you my resume by email, I know it is not easy to find someone to look after our little ones.
I look forward to hearing from you. :)
Kind regards,
Ana.

Ana Flora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Flora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Flora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana Flora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana Flora's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana Flora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Ana Flora's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: English and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ana Flora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Flora you'll need to Join Now or Login