google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ingrid' (#203875) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ingrid' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Ingrid's Description

About me:

I am Ingrid and Iím a Spanish girl.
I have currently finished my studies in business administration and management and I would like to improve my English level by helping and being part of a native English speaking family.

I am a very cheerful, extroverted, hard-working and responsible person.
I was born and raised in Tremp with my parents. It is a charming town surrounded by nature. When I was 18, I went to university and started living in a student apartment, which is why I'm used to organizing and being independent.
I did a part of my university studies in Italy, and it was an experience from which I got many friends from around the world and I would certainly repeat it.
I like sports, mainly swimming and figure skating, running and cycling. I also like dance and for many years I have studied music and played the cross flute.
I am a lover of excursions, whether with family or friends, and I also love traveling to live new experiences and get to know new cultures.
I have three grandparents that I love very much and I like to listen to their stories.

My experience with children:

- Since I was 16 years old I have been working with children from 3 to 10 years old, as a figure skating instructor.
- I am a member of an association where we organize children's activities for children from 3 to 14 years old. During the summer we do activities every morning and go to the pool to play with the children. Once or twice a year we also do educational summer camps.
- During the summers and weekends I have been taking care of a small child, since he was 6 months old until now that he is already 2 years old.
- I have two cousins, 3 and 5 years old, whom I look after often and love a lot.
- I have experience in organizing activities and games for the children of my grandparentís town during its festivities.

Other information:

- I have an international driver's license.
- Free time monitor title.
- Skating instructor title.
- I did a first aid course.
- I donít smoke.

Important information:

I have English classes from Monday to Friday (4h in the afternoon) in Brisbane, but from 9th February to 17th March and from 8th June to 5th July I donít have lessons. I hope my schedule fits you.

Ingrid's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ingrid is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ingrid is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ingrid may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ingrid's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ingrid's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ingrid's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ingrid's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ingrid you'll need to Join Now or Login