google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Temeka' (#203814) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Temeka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Temeka's Description

What best describes me as a person is someone who has been wanting to work with kids ever since I was little. I love helping people and enjoy watching kids grow. It is a very rewarding job,working with kids. I am currently studying my certificate iii in early childhood education and have a current paid blue card. I have experience working at mother duck and seeds early learning centre. I babysit my 6 month of niece and absolutely love it. When working with kids I get involved in what they're doing. I believe I would be an ideal babysitter and cant wait to hear from you :)

Temeka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I finished year 12 at san sisto college and also have my certificate iii in business, certificate ii in hospitality and certificate iii in creative industries

Type of Work

Ages of children Temeka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Temeka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Temeka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Temeka's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Temeka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Temeka's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia / identify as aboriginal
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Temeka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Temeka you'll need to Join Now or Login