google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maira' (#203790) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maira's Description

My name is Maíra and I'm 25 years old and I'm from Brazil. I worked with different types of jobs in my life, and my last job was English Teacher, I used to teach kids and also play and have fun with them. When I was 15 years old I started taking care of my newborn cousin and I worked as a babysitter too in 2015/2016, taking care of a one year old child. I did a volunteer work at "Casa da Vó Benedita" located in Santos, Sp, Brazil. During this volunteer work I took care of a lot of children doing tasks like: changing naps, dressing and bathing, preparing meals, playing and reading books. I really enjoy taking care of babies and kids and I would love to meet the parents to have a nice conversation and be able to learn new things too. I'm a calm, kind, enthusiastic, attentive, helpful, honest, talkative and careful person. I'm also able to starting working ASAP.

Maira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maira's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maira's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese and English
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maira you'll need to Join Now or Login