google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lolita' (#203775) – Spring Hill  Au Pair

To contact 'Lolita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lolita's Description

Hi,
I'm a French girl from Paris, just arrived in Brisbane 3 days ago (07.10.2018). I have a working holiday visa and I'm looking for a nanny position.
I've been an aupair for a year in Boston (MA, USA) and I really enjoyed it. I took care of a lovely 4 years old girl and I taught her some French words in addition to the other daily life rules. I spent amazing times with her cooking, making play dates, playing soccer or basketball, walking in the forest with her dog... It was a really nice experience.
Now, I'm in Australia and I would like to enjoy like I did in Boston with your kids.
I'd be really happy to talk with you and your kid to meet you guys ! 🙂

Lolita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lolita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lolita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lolita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lolita's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lolita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lolita's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Lolita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lolita you'll need to Join Now or Login