google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Helena' (#203723) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Helena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Helena's Description

Hello Families!

I am looking for full time/part time nannying positions.
I would love to have the opportunity to join a family who would appreciate some extra hands around their home.
I believe working with children is extremely rewarding and something I am very interested in.
I feel extremely comfortable caring for all ages as i am the oldest of 5 ranging from newborn- 17.
Jobs i feel i can easily help with are caring for the children while also having a fun time with them, school drop offs and pick ups, taking to after school activities, bonding with the children, making food, cleaning of the home, and anything else you would require.

I am extremely confident in caring for newborns, including; feeding, changing nappies, baths, play and sleeping routines.

I am currently 20 years old and inspire to be a midwife after gaining some real life experience with kids before studying. I consider myself an extremely hard working and reliable individual, which my previous employers would vow for. I would like to mention that I am independently living out of home. I own a car and live centrally in Queensland about to make the move to Melbourne. I am First Aid qualified and in the process of renewing my CPR certificate. I am immediately available to work all day 5 days a week.

Please don't hesitate to message me if you think i would suit your family!
Helena

Helena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Helena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Helena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Helena's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Helena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Helena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Helena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helena you'll need to Join Now or Login