google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lara' (#203653) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lara's Description

Hi! My name is Lara, Im 19 years old and Im a french girl.

I will tell you a little bit of life.

I arrived 2 weeks ago in Melbourne on a working holiday visa.

My main motivations were to join my big sister who has been living here for 3 years and to make up for lost time!
Id love to discover another country, another culture and finally improve my English.

I had a great childhood with my family, a great education and I received a lot of love!
I just got my High School Certificate with honors, I have great friends and a boyfriend who came with me to do his own experience.
I have always been with children and I have always loved them!
I often babysit my little cousins ​​or my parents friends children and it is always a pleasure to share wonderful moments with them.
I like cooking good food, doing exercises or cultural activities, meeting people, enjoying life!

I am here to offer you services to help you look after your children!
I am a person of TRUST, I am kind, funny and someone who likes to help.

My English is not perfect but I understand the basics, I do not have the driving license but I'm doing very well with public transport and I have my FIRST AID certificate!

I am ready to live in your home or to come everyday as I live with my sister in St Kilda.

Thank you for taking the time to read this little letter!

Lara

Lara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mn)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: FRANCE
Other Languages: FRENCH SPANISH
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lara you'll need to Join Now or Login