google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Junisha' (#203634) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Junisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Junisha's Description

Hi Families,
I am currently working as a foster carer at Berry Street child fund charity organisation as well as at Royal Children's hospital as a research assistant. I am looking to make extra income to pay off my tuition fees. I have previous experiences as a super nanny/ au pair with 3 different families as I am great with kids and really passionate about them. I was involved in cleaning after kids, cooking, organising fun games, taking them to the park, engaging them with reading, music, dance and their hobbies. I, further do some light house work. I am extremely energetic, friendly, organised, respectful, responsible and love kids.

If you feel that I am the right person you are looking for then please reply me here. I can provide my resume, WWCC and police check.


Regards,
Junisha

Junisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Junisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Junisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Junisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Junisha's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Junisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Travel Expenses

Junisha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 Minutes away from CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Dzongkha, Hindi, Nepali, German
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Junisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Junisha you'll need to Join Now or Login