google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marieke' (#203615) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Marieke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Marieke's Description

Hello,
My name is Marieke. Iím from the Netherlands and Iím here on a Working Holiday visa. Iíve been babysitting for over 6 years already and also volunteerd at a gymnastics club where I trained children between the age of 3 to 10.
My hobbies are volleyball, travel, languages and music. Currently Iím in a band, I love to sing and play the guitar.

Marieke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marieke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marieke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marieke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marieke's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marieke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Marieke's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Netherlands
Other Languages: French, German, English
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: lactose intolerant, walnuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marieke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marieke you'll need to Join Now or Login