google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#203547) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

Im very happy to stay here in Australia for the next months. Before I start to travel and to discover the beauty of that country, Im looking for a good job where I can work with people and put my skills and experience to profitable use while developing both professionally and personally. I would love to work as a baby sitter or nanny, because I love the work with children no matter of what age. In Germany I studied pedagogics and education at the Goethe- university in Frankfurt and I have been working with children and youth for all my life since I was sixteen years old. When I was sixteen years old I started to work at the vacation caring in the city I grew up. After I finished the high school I traveled to Africa and did a volunteering work in a primary school in Ghana. During my study I worked in a kindergarden in Frankfurt. So I really have a lot of experience working with people and especially with children. I love my work as if I would love to expand my skills and experience in another country. It would be a pleasure to hear from you, furthermore I would be happy to talk to you personally as I am likely to show you all the certificates that I have. If you have any questions or the wish to see a curriculum vitae just let me know!

Best regards,
Hannah

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: german, english, french, spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login