google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiarna' (#203544) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiarna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Tiarna's Description

Hello my name is Tiarna,
I am looking for a night or so a week to baby sit / pet sit for some extra cash on the side. I love children and youth and when it comes to mental health and education that is where id love to be in the future. I get along with animals and am happy with various of times and days, im happy to work around things too! Looking after children will help me gain even more experience for my future :)

Tiarna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiarna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiarna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiarna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiarna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiarna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Travel

Tiarna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 Minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiarna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiarna you'll need to Join Now or Login