google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Miso' (#203525) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Miso' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Miso's Description

hello, my name is miso :) I am korean. i came here 7 days ago from korea.
I am studying Hospitality at tafe for 3 mounths.
and plan to get a job in austrailia. I came to here for improving english and experiencing various things.
I have had to take care of my young cousin and sister since I was 12 and I am very used to it.
I like kids and I can take care of them friendly :)
also, I have an international driver's license, and I am confident of keeping my promise very well.
The tape ends at 4 p.m. on weekdays and is always available after that.
I hope we can talk more :D

thank you! :)

Miso's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Miso is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Miso is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Miso may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Miso's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Miso's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Miso's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: south korea
Other Languages: korean, english
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: x
Dietary Needs: x
Additional Information: x

Miso's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Miso you'll need to Join Now or Login