google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kimberlee' (#203457) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberlee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Kimberlee's Description

I have had experience being a Nanny and Tutor and am currently working at Before & After School Care.

I have my First Aid, including Anaphylaxis & Asthma Management Training. I have a current Working with Children Check.

Kimberlee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberlee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberlee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kimberlee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kimberlee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kimberlee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Kimberlee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Please enquire )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kimberlee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberlee you'll need to Join Now or Login