google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hamish' (#203450) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hamish' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hamish's Description

To put it simply, almost all the work that I have done during my career has been children-based. I have always wanted to be a children's TV presenter and for that reason I began performing comedy and attended a comedic drama school.
I have performed in numerous children's shows and have been a children's party entertainer for over 5 years. During this time I have performed at Buckingham Palace, 10 Downing Street and Wembley Stadium.
I have also coached children cricket and football in the UK, Australia and Rwanda and tutored children in the UK.
I am an experienced nanny and would love the chance to continue working with children as much as possible.

Hamish's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hamish is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hamish is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hamish may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hamish's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hamish's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Hamish's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: English and French
Gender: Male
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Hamish's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hamish you'll need to Join Now or Login